Adrian Collins aka Cyber Sosa
RUNNA REPORT
Published in
2 min readDec 15, 2019

--

As we set out to get a more formidable grasp on the upcoming Freshman Class, the CCJBC feeder League in Georgia is a great place to start. The matchup was Nationally ranked McEachern HS feeder against Campbell HS feeder. Jeremiah Wilkinson via Campbell Middle immediately jumped off the page as an intelligent player with the skill set that enables him to go anywhere on the basketball court he wants.

“He works out 2-3x a week but plays ball everyday! Two days it’s a 5am workout at LA Fitness before I go to work, he wants to work all day everyday, I’m trying to keep up with him” — DJ Wilkinson (Father)

Wilkinson has a strong build which allows him to stay balanced with his attacks. With his massive wingspan, Jeremiah has the ability to finish over bigger defenders and get his hand on live balls on the defensive end. It is evident that he is a clear-cut asset on any team that he joins in the near future. He is currently playing on the MADE HOOPS Winter circuit with TSF.

“I play basketball because I love the game. I love everything about it. I love competition. When I’m playing it’s like I’m in another world and not thinking about anything else”. -Jeremiah Wilkinson

Keep an eye out as he continues to develop. RR

--

--