From Think Tanks to this Think Shop

Diop Papa Makhtar
Running a publishing startup
2 min readAug 30, 2021

Thanks all of you have chipped piece of information from any kind of medium like blogs, books, courses, real-life because to fuel my ability at thinking about solutions to problems and this really leads me to this think shop that set itself the goal of providing transformative tech-enabled solutions to startups, companies, and professionals who want to level up with people processes networks digital and physical resource interconnected by the mean of technology and ruled by best theories and practices that output ever better products, services and startups, companies, and people.

This Think Shop that I writing about still doesn't have a name then If you can help me with a name please tell me your thoughts.

This Think Shop will be the entity that will represent the business I am doing into the tech-enabled ideas generation business and with Emb... Book Dojo and Godda Game will be the venture that will be there for just producing better tech-enabled ideas for these other internal ventures and yours. Sound like there is another fintech venture that I am seeing then all of my works will probably be around 5 ventures and this high-tech company that will hire me as a principal software engineer and product manager A job I seek to serve and see done.

All of these will have low priority in front of this position and could be on hold if the job opportunity seems worth it and contractually well defined and I had never been close to the idea of sharing all of these ventures with others because as you can see I am always writing about them.

Resources are becoming scarce for me and all these years spent without clear recurring revenues just to not say without any revenues start to weigh tonnes on me. Then I hope this situation will get better as soon as possible. Trying to get better and to produce better things has never been easy and knowing it helped me be patient up until now and made me eager to learn more until committing to be a lifelong learner but all of these findings can't wait to be implemented for you to benefit from them that’s only why I am trying to accelerate but it’s not about myself comfort only.

PS: credit image from Darius Foroux a creative author, entrepreneur, and podcaster

--

--