How Runnovate professional community members maintain digital wellness

Hellen Sanya
Runnovate Virtual Assistants
1 min readNov 13, 2023

We asked Runnovate professional community members how they maintain digital wellness while working virtually. Here are some of the responses:

Hellen

One mental health tip I find helpful is taking health breaks in between work and I become intentional about it.

Akelo

I try working outside the house/ on the balcony as frequently as I can. I also take a 30-minute walk in the evening to connect with the universe.

Tina

I try to catch up on social media with what’s happening. On weekends, I also try to engage in social activities and do regular walks with a few loved ones.

Rose

I like watching a show, taking a walk and catching up with the socials.

Humphrey

For me when I am overwhelmed and experience burnout, grabbing a cup of coffee and watching a documentary is therapeutic.

Join Runnovate’s professional community

Join Runnocate’s professional community to connect with other online workers and take part in discussions like these. Sign up here https://www.runnovate.com/community

--

--

Hellen Sanya
Runnovate Virtual Assistants

I oversee the Operations and Marketing activities at Runnovate