Day 6

Robbin Arcega
runrobbinrun
Published in
1 min readJun 26, 2016

This was on Wednesday, and I felt great. That said, though, I started eating pretty terribly, so I think it might have backfired in terms of being healthy, but maybe not. Still, it was not a bad time, and I felt really energized and ate a pretty good lunch after it. I didn’t even realize that I was already on the sixth day.

I ended up having a voracious appetite for the next couple of days, continuing to eat terribly. And really, it was only the taste of two fresh slices of cheese pizza that were actually satisfying instead of just food. I also had some momos, which I love, but they sadly didn’t taste as heavenly as it usually did. A very select amount of things seem to be delicious and not like fuel. I’m not sure how to tell which is which.

I also did yoga that day, so I ended up getting really sore the next day. I still walked on Friday.

I ran today and I shall see what happens tomorrow.

--

--