Blood on the Sheets: You’ll Know It When You See It…

Michael Finney
Rustbelt Innovators
1 min readFeb 19, 2023

Spinning up the AI image tooling PR machine

Releasing the shackles

I’m weak with visual arts. While I’m never short of ideas or ways to express them, being concise with the written word has its pitfalls as well. I never liked drawing all that much but I’m working on a project that requires me to express concepts through imagery.

I’m doing it.

The exercise is good and I think I can improve but that’s not as important to me as working through the ideas for further development in other formats.

It makes me feel like the earliest days of when I was learning how to play music, fumbling around stringed instruments finding little melodies and connecting dots about the relationships of intervals.

Currently, I don’t have any visual scales or arpeggios to draw but maybe I’ll make a few in time.

Want to Read the Rest?

Sign up for my Substack

--

--