Reading: Dataclysm 📘

5 people have told me to read this book, so I finally picked it up

Ruth Tupe
Re-designing Online Dating
1 min readSep 21, 2016

--

Image from the Verge

Expediting my research 🚀

Pretty excited to dig into this book because I feel like this will move my research process along. Christian Rudder is the co-founder of OKCupid and he’s also a mathematician. He’s taken OKCupid data and has analyzed them and summarized all the insights into this book. Can’t wait to get through this book!

[Update] This book is blowing my mind 😱

Literally every chapter I am reading has some powerful insights. It can’t even be summarized in a post. I would be useful to pull them out and write them out as mini-lessons for others.

--

--

Ruth Tupe
Re-designing Online Dating

Addicted to: coffee, period dramas, and making sense of things. Interaction designer, researcher, strategist.