New Stream Schedule

Anna Maree
rxysurfchic
Published in
2 min readJan 9, 2018
Top Clips of 2017

This past year, I’m happy to say that we had a solid schedule and for the most part, I was able to stick to it.

A lot changed around the end of 2017 and with the new changes to AlienwareTV and my roles and responsibilities, that also carries over to what I’m doing here on my personal channel.

For the past year I would stream six days a week (the weekends on a more loose schedule), with Wednesdays being my off day. Wednesday was a good choice, because we also didn’t stream on AWTV and it allowed it to be a true working day for both personal and professional.

However, now that the schedule has changed over on AWTV, it only makes sense that it would be reflected over here as well. Thursday nights are now our “late nights” due to the new running D&D show runs until about 7pm CST. This is normally the start time to my personal stream, however I know that by the time I eat dinner, settle down and get all prepped, it would be closer to 8:30 maybe even 9pm.

NEW STREAM SCHEDULE

Starting the week of January 15th.

2018 Stream Schedule

This schedule will start the week of Monday, January 15th and will be the schedule moving forward for the rest of the year.

This also does not include time off for events, but I’ll always keep you updated on twitter. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me on Twitter or Discord and I’ll be happy to answer them.

I look forward to what 2018 has in store for us. ❤

--

--

Anna Maree
rxysurfchic

Producer / Host / Editor AlienwareTV • I play video games for a living • rxysurfchic.tv