Booklet — Production Company

Ryan Ouellette
Ryan Ouellette
Published in
2 min readJan 11, 2016

As the final project I would do for my film production company I chose to design a booklet that could show off our films that would be great to give out at conventions or events to promote the company.

Cover: I decided to use the logo I had made for the company to make an inventive play on the cards that are shown before trailers. Since the logo already plays on this I think it works well to set up our book in this way which inhibits a sense of what the company is about.

Page 1: Using the classic courier font associated with screenplays, I decided to put a nice synopsis of the company and its history and outlook.

Pages 2–5: A list of our films in order of release, accompanied with a nice and big screenshot from the film in question. Also a quick synopsis of the film with credits where applicable.

Back Cover: A thank you page and the last page in the booklet. Letting everyone know where to find us and how to reach us.

--

--