“ My learning experience at Saarthi is one that is the most memorable”

Peeyush Kumar
Saarthi.ai
Published in
2 min readDec 20, 2018

Peeyush Kumar, IIT Kharagpur.

I would like to thank Saarthi.ai for the two-month summer internship, where I learnt many things of value, and what is certain to take a special place among my memories.I am one of those people who desire to keep learning things. Being a data science enthusiast, I was motivated to get exposure in other related fields too. After getting through the interview I was excited at the prospect of the challenge that a fast-paced startup provides.

I liked Saarthi because of its work culture and the happy work environment that it is. My mentors were my friends and it was nothing like a boss-employee relationship. They do know how to take care of their employees, and there were no signs of stress in me. There were no rules or regulations on what hour, day or even week to work. Every time I was stuck, there was always someone to help me out. The best part of working in a startup like Saarthi.ai is all the learning exposure from all aspects in the company. Apart from my primary work on chatbot development, I learned back-end develop and a sense of entrepreneurship. I met many other smart people from their network. Apart from working to maintain work life balance, the entire team went on a 2 day trip, trekking to Kodaikanal, Tamilnadu. Overall I had a great time as an Intern at Saarthi.ai.

I take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude and deep regards to Mr. Vishwanath Jha, CEO, Saarthi.ai for his kind support, inspiration and guidance which has immensely strengthened my confidence during the internship-period. I would like to express a deep sense of gratitude to all the members for their Cordial Support, valuable information and guidance, which helped me in completing the tasks at various stages. I see this opportunity as one of the biggest milestones in my process of acquiring skill and knowledge development.

--

--