Meet Melissa Petersen

Performics South Africa
Saatchi Synergize
Published in
2 min readSep 29, 2017

We’re introducing the effervescent Melissa in this edition of Faces of Synergize.

Which 5 things can’t you live without?

Chips, my kitty, my friends, family, significant other.

If you weren’t doing your current job, what would you be?

A model or a professional swimmer.

If you could have dinner with any three people in the world (dead or alive), who would they be and why?

Myself, ,myself, myself. Just kidding, it would probably be Stephen King to ask him if he liked the new IT movie, Colonel (Harland) Sanders to ask him for his secret recipe and Vincent Van Gogh, that guy always intrigued me.

Describe yourself using five emojis.

🍸🌸💅🏼🆒 😻

What’s your favourite thing about being a Synergize employee?

The fun, uplifting work environment. Everyone is always more than happy to help you and share ideas with you when you are given a task. I love that we are encouraged to work wherever we feel inspired (oh and the parties are cool too.)

What is your spirit animal?

A cat

If you won the lottery, what would be the first thing you buy and why?

A house, then I could travel the world and always have a place to come back to.

Do you have any hidden talents?

I can guess a song before the words start playing. Impressive, right?

--

--

Performics South Africa
Saatchi Synergize

Performance marketing agency, driven by data. Certified Google Partner.