Practice

Sahil Parikh
Sahil Parikh -The Journey
1 min readJun 1, 2017

I play a much better round of golf every time I spend approximately 20 minutes practicing. Practicing gets my body warmed up (especially the back which tends to get stiff in the mornings) and ignites muscle memory . I am struggling (for the first few holes) on the days I don’t practice and dash out to the 1st hole. We all know the important of practice but how do you practice at business? How do you warm up?

Do more deals?

Hustle?

You can’t practice at business. You are live. Every move matters. The more you do it the better you get. Your learn from failures. You fall and you get up.

Isn’t that what they call wisdom?

--

--

Sahil Parikh
Sahil Parikh -The Journey

Building Brightpod (https://brightpod.com), playing golf 🏌🏽 and traveling the world 🌏