My new newsletter

Sam Radford
Being Human
1 min readJul 17, 2017

--

After putting my virtual pen down towards the end of last year, I am finally taking a few small steps towards writing again.

Most of this effort, for now at least, is going into a newsletter I’ve started. The plan is for it to go out once or twice a week. And that’ll be the best place to stay up-to-date with my thoughts, as well as the articles and podcasts that I’m enjoying, learning from, or disagreeing with.

When I have something longer to write, I will post here again at Being Human but, for now, the best way to stay up-to-date with my thoughts is to sign up to this new newsletter. You can enter you email address below or, if you prefer, you can head over to my newsletter profile page where you can view a few previous issues first.

Thank you for your time and interest. I hope in the not-too-distant future there will be more articles appearing here at Being Human. Watch this space!

--

--

Sam Radford
Being Human

Husband, father, writer, Apple geek, sports fan, pragmatic idealist. I write in order to understand.