Apparently I have a blog

Sammi de Guzman
SammDOT Blog
Published in
1 min readJun 29, 2016

I have gone through at least 4 blogs, all of which I wrote the websites for myself. That was clearly not a great idea, because so much work was put into all of them only to see them break or to find out that something better exists out there and I should probably use it. (It was probably a bad idea in itself to write some of those sites in PHP.)

After a friend and I were working on a project, he asked me to write an article on how it works and how to use it, at which point I realized I didn’t have any place to write it on.

So here I am on Medium.

I’m Sammi. I’m from Toronto, I write code, I am interested in public transit. This is my blog, where I will be writing about things I do, things I make, things I am working on.

--

--

Sammi de Guzman
SammDOT Blog

Toronto area software developer and transit enthusiast.