Filled completely by my Daddy Dom

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
4 min readMay 15, 2021

I had never explored much in the bedroom before meeting you, so you enjoyed showing me new things and doing new things to me. It was a stormy Friday night and when I came out of my small office from writing, you were there with dinner. After we finished you told me you’d clean up and my job was to go to the bedroom, get undressed, and wait for you on the bed. I didn’t say anything but obeyed as my heart started to race, thinking about what you may have planned for me tonight. You smacked my ass and pulled me back to you for a long kiss before letting me go. You didn’t say anything but I knew that look in your eyes and I was instantly wet.

I went to our bedroom and stripped as you instructed before climbing on the bed. I knelt in the middle of it, waiting and wondering what you had in store for me tonight. I could’ve even guess because you constantly surprised me. You finally came to the bedroom and smiled when you saw me naked there. You reached for me and kissed me long and hard while twisting a nipple, making me whimper in your mouth

You told me what a good girl I was and that I should lay on my back and spread out my arms and legs. I did as I was told and watched you get out the restraints and the lube. I wanted to squeeze my thighs together to relieve some of the pressure building there, but I couldn’t as you tied them tight to the bed.

When you were done you surveyed your work with a satisfied grin and got out my favorite vibrators, setting them on the bed next to me. You climbed on the bed and grabbed one. You told me you needed me loose and relaxed, like a noodle. I lost track of the orgasms you coaxed out of me after the fourth one and a thin sheen of sweat covered me. You laid next to me fully clothed and I hated it. I needed to feel your skin on me.

It was like you read my mind because you got up and undressed, grabbing the lube as you laid back down next to me. You ran you hands over my body, touching me as I trembled. Your hand moved between my legs and I sighed as your finger slid easily inside. Your thumb teased my clit and I whimpered I couldn’t cum again. You paused smacked my pussy hard enough for me to cry out, reminding me who was in charge in the bedroom. I nodded and bit my lip. You kissed my cheek and told me I was a good girl.

This time you slid three fingers into me and I arched into your hand. I loved feeling so full. I suddenly felt the cold lube between my legs and looked down where you were now covering your hand in lube. A feeling of slight panic overcame me.

I asked what you were doing, and you grinned before telling me you were going to put your whole hand inside me. I let out a sound and pulled on my restraints. I trusted you and the idea both terrified and excited me. You’d taught me so many things of what my body was capable of and knew you wouldn’t ask the impossible of me.

You nuzzled my neck and told me it’d be okay. That I was your good girl and that all good sluts loved to have their Daddy’s hand buried all the way inside of their cunts. I moaned deep and closed my eyes. You worked four fingers inside me with a squelch. I thought for a minute I was going to pass how from how full I felt. You didn’t move for a minute, letting me get used to the fullness.

Finally, your other hand reached down and teased my clit. You told me to cum for you and relax. You pinched my clit and I exploded, pulling your fingers even deeper into me.

I was panting hard now and you kept soothing me, telling me you loved me and how tight I felt and I was such a good girl for Daddy.

You added your thumb and more lube and worked your hand until it was all the way inside of me, stretching me so deliciously.

You paused and let me get used to it a little before grabbing one of the vibes you’d used earlier in my and touching it to my clit. I exploded instantly around your hand, gushing down your arm. I tried to thrash on the bed but couldn’t with them restraints which was probably good or I may have hurt myself.

By the third orgasm I was seeing stars. You kissed me and licked the tears from my cheeks before slowly pulling your hand out of me. You untied me quickly then and flipped me onto my stomach. I was a noodle now and bent to your will easily. You moaned when you used some of my juices to coat my asshole and ran your cock through my wetness before ramming into my ass. I sobbed at the invasion and you played with my sore clit, making me cum one more time before you moaned with your release and filled me with your hot and sticky cum.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.