Having her for lunch

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
12 min readApr 22, 2021

I dreamt of her last night. It was sexy and hot and I woke up harder than I’d ever been.

I needed to see her today.

I rolled out of bed and made some coffee before reaching for my phone. It was only 5:30 AM, but she was usually up early, so I sent her a text.

What are you doing for lunch? I need to see you today.

I drank my coffee and messed around on my phone, anxiously waiting for her reply. I smiled when I saw her response come through.

Whoa, no good morning or anything?

I felt a little bad but that was how bad I needed her.

Sorry. Good morning. Can you meet today?

The bubbles popped up instantly, indicating she was replying to me.

Sure. When and where?

I paused for a minute before responding. I was in a mood today. That meant only one place would do.

Our spot at noon?

She took longer to respond to me and I got worried. She would know what was in store for her when I suggested that place and maybe she wasn’t up for that today.

See you then.

I sent her another quick text.

No touching yourself this morning. No orgasms. They’re mine today.

My heart started to race and my cock got hard in my sweatpants. It was time to shower and get to work though, especially if I was taking a long lunch.

I met Morgan on one of those apps people use strictly for hooking up. I was fresh out of my divorce and didn’t want any commitment. I hit the jackpot when I met her as she was newly divorced as well and not looking for any sort of relationship. She even admitted she was looking basically looking for a fuck buddy to have some fun with and explore her sexuality.

We hooked up a few times and it had been hotter than hell. Morgan was a natural submissive that was all too willing to let me explore my dominant side. Before I was married, I dabbled in some BDSM, but my ex-wife wasn’t into it, so it had been years.

I forgot how much I missed it.

The first time Morgan and I really explored it, we met at this seedy hotel nearby. Since we were keeping this casual, we didn’t meet at each other’s place or have sleepovers.

It was clean enough. I made sure she approved of it. But it was older and not the best taken care of, but when I told her we were going there so I could treat her like the slut she was, she whimpered and almost came on the spot.

Today, we were going back there and I couldn’t wait. It had been a couple weeks since our last meeting.

I almost jacked off in the shower thinking of all the things I was going to do to her, but decided to save it. I wanted it all for her.

The morning at work dragged on forever. I couldn’t concentrate and couldn’t relax with the semi-hard on I had. I should have skipped work all together.

I flew out of the office at 11:45, trying not to speed on my way to the hotel. When I pulled into the parking lot, Morgan wasn’t there yet. I went inside and rented our room for a couple of hours. When I got out, she was standing there in leggings and a t-shirt, her hair back in a ponytail.

I shook my head and went to her. “Thanks for dressing up for me.” I grabbed the bottom of her t-shirt and pulled her into me. I reached around to cup her ass firmly.

She laughed and shrugged. “It comes off anyway.” I leaned in to kiss her neck and a small whimper escaped her lips.

“I bet if I reached inside these leggings, I would find you wet for me.” I slid a hand between us and ran a finger between her legs. “You better have been a good girl too and not touched.”

“I didn’t, Daddy,” she whispered.

“Good girl.” I kissed her lips softly. “I plan on using all of your holes today.” I pulled away before she could respond and took her hand, leading her to our room. I glanced back and saw her chewing on her lip.

I got to our room and unlocked the door. I motioned for her to go in before me, slapping her ass as she walked by. She squealed and hurried inside.

I closed the door behind me. The room was clean, but the bedspread was worn and there was a spot on the floor. All of the curtains were closed, so it was dark. I turned on the lap that was on the desk so I could see her.

“Get undressed and on your knees, baby girl.” I squeezed my cock which was achingly hard now, feeling the pre-cum that had escaped.

She nodded and quickly tossed off her t-shirt and bra. She pulled her hair free of her ponytail, allowing her brown curls to go wild around her face. She had the best hair to grab onto. She hooked her thumbs in the waistband of her leggings and shimmed out of them. I moaned softly in approval when I noticed she didn’t have any panties on.

She quickly came over to me and knelt in front of me. I glanced down at her, looking into her hazel eyes. She was never more gorgeous than when she was submitting to me. I cupped her face and forced my thumb into her mouth. She sucked on it eagerly and I watched her, decided I was going to use that hole first.

“Take off my belt,” I growled and removed my thumb from her mouth. She did so quickly and handed it to me. I wrapped it around her neck and pulled it tight, forcing her to look up at me. “Better than a collar, babygirl.” I pulled it tighter and she whimpered.

“Now undo my pants and suck my cock. Daddy needs to cum.” I watched her quickly undo my pants and pull them down, along with my boxer briefs in one fail swoop. My hard cock bobbed free, the end glistening with pre-cum. She leaned forward and licked the head clean.

She started by stroking my cock and licking and teasing the head of my cock. Her mouth felt amazing, but I needed more.

“Take it all, babygirl,” I urged her, tugging her to me with the belt.

She opened her mouth and took me deep, gagging on my cock as it hit the back of her throat. Her eyes started to water and I pulled out a little before ramming back in. Her tears always turned me on. She started to drool as I grabbed her head and fucked her mouth with my cock. My fingers were threaded in her hair and I looked down at her.

“Fuck,” I groaned as I pulled out and stroked myself until I released stream after stream of cum all over her gorgous tits. Her face was red and tears were streaming down them from gagging. Her mouth was a mess, but she never looked more beautiful to me than she did right then.

She glanced down at her cum-covers tits. “Leave it. I love to see my cum on my slut.” I grabbed the belt and pulled until she was standing. “Now go lay down on the bed. I’m going to use my fingers and mouth to make you cum until you beg me to stop. I didn’t eat lunch and I’m starving.” I pushed her off gently and she turned to pull the bedspread off and onto the floor before climbing on.

The room smelled like sex now — a mix of my cum and her arousal. I stroked my semi hard cock, still wet from her mouth, as I walked to the bed. She was lying down and had her legs spread for me, inviting me in.

“Touch yourself for me,” I commanded her as I took off my tie and tossed it next to her on the bed. I watched as her fingers moved between her legs, her fingers dancing over her swollen clit. I could see how wet she was and my mouth started to water, thinking about how good she tasted.

“Finger fuck yourself, baby girl.” I unbuttoned my shirt and shrugged it off as she moaned and put two fingers inside of herself. She was so wet, I could hear them squelching inside of her. Fuck, that was one thing I loved about her. She was so responsive and got so wet.

I stood and watched her move her fingers in and out of her wet cunt, her eyebrows furrowed in concentration. I decided it was time to give my slut some relief.

I knelt on the bed between her legs and spread them wider with my hands on her thighs. I took a deep breath and moaned. “Fuck, you smell so good.” I glanced up at her. “Tell me what you need.”

“You!” She cried out and moved her hips off the bed.

I smacked her swollen clit, causing her to whimper and clutch the bed sheets. “Be specific, babygirl. You’re a writer; use your words.” I kissed her inner thigh. “Now tell me what you need.”

She lifted her head and looked down at me. “I need you to make me cum please. I need your mouth on me and your fingers inside me. I need your cock deep inside me. Daddy, I need you to use me.”

“That’s better,” I growled. I leaned forward and began to devour her hot and needy pussy. She was so wet and tasted so good on my tongue. I slid two fingers inside of her while my lips and tongue worked her into a frenzy. She had her fingers in her hair and was grinding against me without abandon.

That was something I loved about Morgan — the way she responded to me. She would be wet as soon as I touched her and the sounds she made when I did dirty things to her made my cock hard.

I put one hand on her stomach and wiggled my fingers inside of her in a way that made her explode into my mouth. She arched and clutched the bedsheets, swearing and praying to her God while she squeezed my fingers and I finger fucked her into another orgasm.

This time she gushed around my fingers, flooding my hand. I smiled and began to lap up her juices. We’d been trying to get her to squirt for me and she’d been able to the last time we were together. I loved it and found it so fucking sexy.

Before she had a chance to come down from her high, I removed my fingers and covered her body with mine, guiding my cock roughly inside of her. She whimpered and wrapped her legs around me, meeting my thrusts. I reached down and grabbed the belt that was still around her neck and pulled it tight, causing her to moan and twitch around my cock.

She was such a dirty slut and I couldn’t get enough of her. Looking at her, you would never know, but behind closed doors, she was little whore.

My little whore.

I continued to fuck her. She was so wet but so tight. I pulled the belt even tighter, watching her face get red as I reached between us and teased her with my thumb. I pulled and rubbed her until she exploded around my cock with a muffled scream. I had to hold her down as she thrashed beneath me, feeling her gush around me. Fuck she was sexy.

I grabbed her face with my hand and forced her to look at me. Tears were streaming down her face and I paused my movements. “Tell me again who you belong to.”

“You Daddy,” she managed to whisper, her pussy still twitching around me.

I pulled out of her and knelt on the bed, admiring her. Her sex was red and swollen, causing her to flinch a little when I touched it. Her curly hair was a hot mess around her head. Tears streamed down her face and her mascara was smudged.

“You look beautiful, Princess, but you still have one more hole for me to use.” I smacked her thigh lightly. “Turn over for Daddy. It’s time for me to wreck that pretty little ass.”

She turned over quickly and I chuckled. “You’re such an anal slut, aren’t you?” We’d done quite a bit of anal play already and she always came so hard for me.

When she didn’t say anything, I got on his knees behind her and smacked her ass hard, loving the way her skin rippled and got red beneath my touch. Poor girl…She had no idea what she was in for with me. We were just getting started. So far, she’d been up to trying anything, but I had big plans for her. There were so many things I wanted to do to her and watch her come alive for me.

“Yes, Daddy!” She cried out without me having to even say anything.

I smacked each ass cheek a few more times for my own pleasure before reaching between her legs. She was so fucking wet, we wouldn’t even need lube. I gathered up her juices on my fingers smeared them all around her puckered hole. She whimpered and pushed back towards me.

I knew what she needed.

I took my thumb and slid it easily into her ass, causing her to sigh. She was on all fours in front of me, the belt still around her neck, there for me to pull any time I wanted.

I fucked her with my ass for a few minutes while my other hand played with her pussy. I inserted two fingers, filling her and she whimpered.

“Do you need to cum again?” I moved them faster, my thumb on her clit.

“Yes, Daddy,” she moaned, reaching out next to her, grabbing the sheets with white knuckles.

“Cum for me, Princess. Cum for Daddy,” I urged her and she began to pulse around me as another orgasm wracked through her.

As she came down from her high, I removed my hands and got behind her. I took my rock hard cock and placed it at the entrance of her ass before reaching for the belt. As I pulled it tight, I rammed my cock into her. She screamed as I invaded her most private place and I smiled at the tears I noticed stream down her face.

My little whore was not only an anal slut, but a pain slut. It’s like she was made for me.

When I was buried balls deep in her, I paused, letting her get used to me inside of her. She eventually stopped whimpering and I smacked her ass before I started to move. I made sure to pull all the way out to the tip before ramming back inside of her. She would move up on the bed with a grunt.

Fuck, I could play with her all day long but my balls were aching and her ass was so tight, I needed to cum, but I wanted to feel her cum too.

“Play with that pretty pussy for me, Princess while I fuck your ass. I want to feel you cum.”

I didn’t have to tell her twice. She started fingering her clit, sliding her fingers inside so I could feel them through the thin wall separating them and my cock.

“Such a dirty girl,” I muttered as I pulled the belt tight, causing her to arch back into me while I fucked her.

It wasn’t long before I could feel her orgasm. She tried to collapse on the bed, but the belt held her up. I released it and grabbed her ass cheeks as I fucked her ass, watching it slide in and out.

I decided to cum all over her ass, so as I got closer, I pulled out and stroked my cock until I released stream after stream all over her, marking her as mine. I rubbed it into her skin. “Such a good slut for Daddy.”

She collapsed on the bed and I crawled on top of her, kissing her neck. “Are you okay?” We had safe words in place for her to use any time she didn’t like anything, but I always checked.

“Very okay,” she mumbled, her voice muffled by the bed.

I kissed her cheek and got off of her. “Good, but now you know what good girls do.”

I knelt on the bed and she flipped over with a smile, taking my semi-hard dick into her mouth, sucking me clean. Fuck, she was a sexy dirty girl.

When she was done, I pulled her up to her knees by me for a long kiss, my hands in her hair. I pulled away, leaving her breathless. “Thanks for meeting me for lunch.” I smacked her ass as she giggled.

I had a feeling this wouldn’t be the last time I snuck away at lunch for her.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.