He was impatient on our wedding day

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
3 min readMay 16, 2021

It was a beautiful wedding on a beach somewhere in Maldives. The sun was shining and there was a soft breeze. I wore a simple white dress. We kept it casual as it was just the two of us. We thought about inviting more people but decided against it. For the first time in our lives, we were thinking about ourselves first and not our families. We wrote our own vows and I was thankful I’d gone first as yours had me sobbing in no time and unable to speak.

We had barely been pronounced man and wife when you grabbed me for a kiss. You whispered that we needed to get back to our bungalow so you could fuck your wife. I smiled but reminded you we had some pictures and a dinner. It was part of the wedding package we’d gotten. You growled and pressed into me so I could feel how hard you were already. The lady at the resort came over with the photographer and I managed to get you to behave for a couple of pictures, although you kept your hand on my ass almost the whole time. They brought a golf cart over and told us that was our ride to dinner. I was surprised when you didn’t protest like you had earlier.

You sat on the cart and helped me onto your lap. As we pulled away, you reached over and offered the driver a $100 bill and told him to get us back to our room. He quickly agreed and I laughed. You just furrowed your eyebrows and told me no one was keeping you from fucking your wife on our wedding day. I laughed again and you pulled my face to yours for a kiss. It was a possessive kiss that roamed my mouth and consumed me. The cart stopped and I pulled away, my lips swollen and breathless.

I got up and you threw the driver another $50 as you held my hand. You all but dragged me to the door and unlocked it. I walked in and when I heard it click behind me I turned to see you looking at me like a lion would look at his prey.

You came to me in two strides and grabbed me by the neck for another bruising kiss. I loved how you kissed me…like you needed meto breathe. You reached down and pulled up my dress. You grinned against my lips when you realized I had no panties on. You pulled away long enough to tell me what a naughty girl I was. I giggled as you took off my dress and pushed me back on the bed.

Our eyes locked as you undressed and I spread my legs for you so you could see how wet I was already. I dipped two fingers inside of me with a moan and pulled them out. They were glistening and I put them in my mouth to taste with a moan. You swore and all but leapt onto the bed between my legs. You pulled me up so my legs were on your shoulders and entered me swiftly. There was no need for foreplay right now. There was plenty of time for that later. Now you just wanted consummate this marriage and fill me with your cum.

You were so deep and at the right angle that it didn’t take long before my walls started twitching around you. We kept eye contact and when I shattered beneath you, you followed close behind, releasing stream after stream of your cum inside me. Coating me and claiming me as yours now and forever.

We stayed that way with your forehead pressed to mine until you softened and slipped out of me. Your phone on the night stand dinged. It was a text from the resort asking about dinner. You told them to send it to our bungalow because you were keeping your wife naked for at least the next 24 hours — probably longer. Then you wrapped me in your arms and kissed my forehead.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.