Little Black Dress ~ Part Three

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
4 min readApr 10, 2022

A Wife Sharing Story

Charlotte

The next few weeks, the fantasy that Silas and I had of having another man fucke me while he watched was just that — a fantasy. We would talk about it often during sex, getting us both off so hard.

Silas was doing some research to figure out where we would find someone. He did find a local sex club that seemed a possiblity, but then he had to go out of town for work for a few days. I missed him like crazy when he was gone. There were a lot of flirty texts, emails, phone calls, and even some skype sessions.

He arrived home late on Thursday night. I was wearing some leggings and had my hair up while I watched reruns of The Office and worked on some administrative stuff for my writing.

When he opened the door I tossed my laptop aside and threw myself into his arms. He laughed and carried me to the couch. “Someone missed me.”

I pulled back and nodded. “Of course I did. Didn’t you miss me?”

His hand slipped under the back of my t-shirt to stroke the bare skin there. “Of course I did.” I leaned in to kiss him, ready to go back to the bedroom and have him to all the bad things to me I thought about while he was gone.

“Just wait a minute,” he broke off the kiss with a big grin on his face. “I have to tell you what happened while I was gone.” I pouted but he laughed.

“So, I was in New York at our headquarters, right? And I know a lot of the guys there.” He paused.

“What?” I gently pounded his shirt with my impatience.

“Simmer down babe,” he laughed. “Well, I talked to a buddy of mine there, Jasper. I’ve known him for about five years. He’s the counterpart to me in New York. He’s divorced and loves to play the field. He likes the ladies.”

My mouth went dry when I realized where Silas was going with his story. And my pussy started to throb.

“So we were out for drinks one night and got a little bit drunk. We were talking about sex and I admitted to him the fantasy that we’ve talked about. He offered to be that guy.”

My eyes got wide. “The guy to fuck me?”

Silas’s hands moved up my thighs, his thumbs near my wet pussy. “Yes, babe. He offered to be the guy that fucked you while I watched.”

I whimpered and attacked my husband, kissing him furiously. I started to grind my hips against him, feeling his erection through his pants. I pulled away, panting. “I need you, Silas.”

“I need you too babe. I missed you.” He managed to stand up with me in his arms and walk back to our bedroom.

We fucked like animals with a lot of clawing and biting. I came harder than I had in a long time. The combination of missing him for a few days and thinking about our fantasy soon becoming a reality had us both so turned on.

We took a long shower together after, touching and kissing after the way we had just destroyed each other. When we were done, Silas dried me off and put me in bed. He’d changed the sheets while I got dressed.

He brought me a bottle of water, his sweatpants hanging low on his hips. “Here, make sure you drink all of it.” He opened it and handed it to me. “You need it. I also ordered a pizza. I’m starving and I’m sure you are after that.” He winked at me and climbed back into bed with me.

I drank the bottle of water quickly and set it down on the nightstand. “So are we really going to do this?”

I’d been doing some research on bringing someone else into a marriage and it could go either way. I didn’t want anything to destroy what Silas and I had.

“If you don’t want to, we won’t. But I love you, Charlotte, more than I ever thought I could love someone. And I trust you. I don’t necessarily see this as you sleeping with another man. I almost see this as the other person being an extension of our sex life. I’ll be right there the whole time. My eyes won’t leave yours.” He wrapped an arm around my shoulders and pulled me close. “And if any time you feel like you need to, we can stop. Same goes for me. If I don’t like it, I can stop it. I have one rule though. He doesn’t get your ass. That’s all mine.”

I shifted next to him. He sure had used it earlier and I was feeling it. I was glad we had a limit though. It made me feel a little better about this.

After some pizza and another love making session, this one much slower, we went to sleep in each other’s arms.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.