Making me late

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
3 min readApr 23, 2021

I wasn’t used to leaving the house so early, especially on the weekend. I worked from home as a writer, so leggings were my main uniform. This Saturday, I had to be up early to go to an author signing.

My husband was awake early with me. Our Saturday’s were usually spent lying in bed until at least noon, reading, having sex, or sleeping, but he wanted to see me off. He had some plans with his brother, but he usually attended all book stuff with me.

I slipped my sandals on and checked myself in the mirror. My blue sundress was about mid-thigh and low cut enough to accentuate my breasts without looking slutty. I had my black curly hair up in a messy, but cute bun since it was going to be hot. I looked dressed up but also comfortable.

He was standing at the bathroom sink in just a towel, his hair wet, brushing his teeth.

“How do I look?” I twirled around in the bathroom doorway for him to inspect me. When I stopped. He was staring at me intently. My heart skipped a beat; I knew that look well. It was a look of pure hunger.

He spit out his toothpaste and set down his toothbrush, still not saying a word. He leaned forward on the counter. “Come here.” He pointed in front of him.

I knew that tone and my panties instantly got wet. I obeyed immediately, walking to stand in front of him. He spun me around so I could see both of us in the mirror.

His hand moved to my neck, holding firmly. “Who do you belong to?” He growled in my ear.

“You,” I whispered, my thighs started to tremble.

“Good girl,” he replied softly in my ear. He reached up under my dress and pulled down my panties. He shoved two fingers into me and I moaned. “Already so wet for me. Always ready for me.”

I nodded, my eyes meeting his in the mirror. He pumped his fingers in and out of me as I grabbed the edge of the counter. He pulled them out and I cried out, still needing to feel him.

“Don’t worry, Daddy knows what you need.” He pulled off his towel and ran his hand over my back, bending me forward before ramming his cock deep inside me. I cried out and he pulled my hair, making me watch him fuck me.

“I’m going to fill you with my cum, Princess. You’ll be feeling it drip out of you all day. So even though I’m not there, you’ll be feeling me and thinking of me.” He reached around me with the other hand and fingered my clit until I came with a scream all over it. He thrust a few more times before emptying deep inside me.

We stood watching ourselves in the mirror, our chests heaving. Finally he reached down and pulled up my panties. He kissed my temple. “You better go, Princess, or you’re going to be late.”

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.