New Year, New Sexy Adventures

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
7 min readMay 14, 2021

One of my New Year’s resolutions had been to have more adventures, so on a whim I signed up on a dating app that had a reputation for being more about hookups. Right now I was okay with that. I was trying to get my career off the ground as a freelance graphic designer and I worked about eighty hours a week. I didn’t have time for a man and I also liked being able to do what I wanted, when I wanted. My attached friends always had to check with their boyfriends before we made plans and it was annoying.

Hudson was one of the first guys I met. He was about ten years older than me at the age of forty-two but we seemed to hit it off. We spent the first day or so making fun of ourselves and everyone else for joining a site that seemed to be all about hooking up. I even admitted I hadn’t had sex in about six months.

We seemed to talk twenty-four seven for the next week. I learned he was a lawyer who had no time to meet women. He was divorced but didn’t have any kids. He played pick up basketball with his law school friends and more than once I felt like he was way out of my league.

We exchanged pictures and I kept telling him he was full of shit when he kept telling me how hot I was. No, he was hot with his short dark hair and tailored designer suits. I could tell from his build that he worked out.

We’d been doing a lot of flirting and I had touched myself more than once thinking about the things he would do to me, especially going down on me.

It’d been forever since a man had gone down on me. It was probably years since I’d had an orgasm from oral sex. I missed it.

One night after I had been out with my friends and had a few too many glasses of wine, I admitted such a thing to him.

“No way,” he paused. “A hot girl like you hasn’t had oral sex in a long time. I don’t believe it.”

“It’s true,” I laid back on my couch and looked down. “I bet you would look good between my legs.” I threw my hand over my mouth. I couldn’t believe I just said that.

He chuckled, a low deep laugh that made me squeeze my legs together. “You think so huh?”

I was so thankful he didn’t hang up on me and seemed to find me endearing when I made a fool of myself. “Yeah,” I managed to stammer and my face felt warm. Thankfully he couldn’t see me blushing.

“Ashley, I need to go. I’ll text you.” He hung up the phone before I could say anything and I sat up, setting my phone next to me.

I buried my face in my hands. He couldn’t wait to get off the phone with me. He probably thinks I’m a horny slut. I couldn’t believe I made a fool of myself like that. I’d be lucky if I ever heard from him again.

I picked up my phone and started to head back to my bedroom when my phone dinged.

What’s your address? I’m coming over. Don’t say no. I’m going to eat that pussy.

I gasped and found myself smiling. And also horrified at the idea of giving him my address, but what the fuck. Drunk Ashley didn’t care. Drunk Ashley wanted to get laid.

I typed it to him quickly and went into the bathroom to freshen up. At this point in the evening, my hair and makeup was a lost cause. This was what he got.

My door buzzed and I jumped out of my skin. I went to the intercom camera and saw him standing there in jeans and a Harvard sweatshirt. Fuck me. I buzzed him up without a word.

I waited for him to get to my floor, chewing on my bottom lip. What if he saw me and left? What if my tiny apartment disgusted him?

There was a loud knock on the door and I jumped. I opened it and he stood there with his hands in his pockets grinning at me. He looked even better in person with dark eyes and five o’clock shadow. He towered over my five foot two frame and my pussy clenched at the thought of being man handled by him.

I opened my mouth to speak but he attacked me, wrapping his arms around me for a kiss that took my breath away.

He cupped my face in his hands as his mouth roamed over mine, his tongue probing mine. He tasted like beer and mint. Hudson turned us and pressed me against the door. I whimpered when I felt his erection against my stomach.

He finally ended the kiss, pausing while we caught our breath. “I’ve been thinking about doing that since we first started talking.” He pressed his forehead against mine and brushed his thumb over my swollen bottom lip.

“Really?” It made me feel better that I wasn’t the only one thinking sexy thoughts about the other.

“Really.” He traced his finger down my chest and stopped at the button of my jeans. “Mostly I’ve been thinking about what this pussy tastes like.”

I leaned my head back against the door and took a deep breath. “I don’t want to fuck you, Ash, not yet. Soon.” He flashed that grin at me again and I’m pretty sure my panties almost combusted. “Tonight I just want to go down on you and make you cum until you can’t see straight.” He popped open my jeans. “Is that okay?”

“Fuck, Hudson, that’s more than okay.” I gasped. “I’m sorry, I guess I have no filter sometimes.”

“I noticed that about you and it’s one of the things I like the most.” He pushed my jeans and panties down to my ankles. The smell of my arousal filled the room and I swear I heard him growl low in his throat. He helped me step out of them and led me to the couch.

“You just lie back and feel, Ash. I’ll do all the work.” I laid back and he gripped my thighs, opening me up to him. He smiled and I thought I heard that growl again. “You’re fucking gorgeous, baby girl.”

He’d called me that a few times when we talked and I loved it. I loved the fact that he was ten years older than me and seemed to appreciate women way more than men my age did.

Hudson swiped a finger through my sex and moaned. “You’re so wet already.” He put his finger into his mouth and sucked it clean. Damn. I almost came right then. “And you taste fucking amazing.” He threw off his sweatshirt and t-shirt underneath it. “Enough fucking around. It’s time to dive in.”

He got down between my knees with the cutest look of determination on his face. I was about to comment on it when his tongue started to assault my sex. He licked all over and all around, avoiding my clit for now. I started to pant and could no longer complete a sentence. I threaded my fingers in his hair and started moving my hips against his mouth.

His lips encircled my clit and he began to suck on it. I came furiously, seeing stars as I cried out, gripping his head between my thighs like a fucking vice. He lifted his head and grinned at me. “I’m not done with you yet, Ash.”

And he wasn’t kidding. He started to lick my clit again, slowly, letting me come down from my orgasm. He slid his two middle fingers inside of me and my head fell back on the couch. “Fuck Hudson. You’re amazing.”

I could almost feel him grin against my pussy as he moved in and out of me and teased my clit with his tongue. He found that spot inside of me that had me seeing stars and when another orgasm rushed over me, he didn’t stop, forcing me into a third orgasm that gushed all over his face and hand.

Hudson moved up my body and I was mortified by seeing his face covered with my juices. I started to cover my eyes with my arm and he moved it. “What’s wrong?”

“You’re covered in me.” I managed to stammer.

He grinned and kissed my lips. “I don’t know what kind of guys you’ve been with before, babygirl, but to me, if I don’t look like this when I’m done eating you out, I’ve done something wrong. Now fucking kiss me and taste yourself on me.”

I smiled and grabbed his face, giving him a sloppy kiss, getting all of my juices off of him. I could feel his erection against my thigh. I started to reach for it as we kissed but he stopped me.

“Not tonight, babygirl. Tonight was all about you. Next time.” He winked and kissed my nose. He slipped next to me on the couch and gathered me into his arms. “We have all the time in the world for all of those things. Tonight I wanted to watch you come undone for me.”

I snuggled against him, noticing how well we seemed to fit together and thankful for New Year’s resolutions.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.