Our First Christmas

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
4 min readDec 25, 2021

It was our first Christmas together and we had been busy with family all day. You’d pulled me aside a couple of times for a kiss, but we didn’t have any alone time. As the day went on, I could tell you were getting anxious to get me alone; you weren’t used to sharing me with so many others.

We arrived home and before we could even get into the house, you pulled me to you for a kiss, your hands finding my ass and gripping it tight in your hands. “I hate sharing you with others,” you growled as your lips moved down to my neck.

I smiled and pressed my body into yours. “You don’t share me, babe. I’m all yours.”

“Damn right you are.” You smacked my ass and led me inside. We set our things down but I noticed your eyes on me the whole time — like a tiger that was stalking its prey. Desire began to pool between my legs, but I had a surprise for you yet tonight.

“Let’s do our gifts tonight.” You pulled me over to sit on the couch and pulled a small box out from behind the tree. You handed it to me and kissed my cheek. “Merry Christmas, my love.”

I tore off the wrapping paper to reveal a small jewelry box. I opened it and gasped at the beautiful emerald necklace. “I love it!”

You grabbed the box from me before I could do anything and took out the necklace to put it around my neck. “I’m glad you like it. I bought that emerald right after we met, knowing it would look gorgeous around your neck.” You fastened it and leaned down to kiss my neck. “I can’t wait to fuck you in it.” I shivered at your tone of voice, my nipples becoming tight peeks of desire.

“Your gift is in the bedroom, but you have to give me a minute.” I stood up. “I’ll call for you when I’m ready.” I stood up and you grabbed my ass again.

“Don’t make me wait. It’s been way too long since I touched you properly.”

I went back to our bedroom, my fingers playing with the necklace around my neck. I loved it and you were always so thoughtful and romantic. I had no idea how I got so lucky to have found you.

Once in the bedroom, I quickly undressed. I got out the red babydoll see thru nighty I’d bought to wear tonight. It had a big red bow across the chest and a matching thong, but knowing that you hated panties, I didn’t put that on.

I got up on the bed and pulled out a string of Christmas lights from my nightstand. I strategically wrapped them around me and called for you.

I licked my lips as I heard you coming down the hallway; the anticipation was killing me and it was all I could do not to touch myself. I was already a hot and needy mess for you.

You walked into the room and your face lit up. “Babe, are you my present?”

I nodded and you came to me on the bed, grabbing my neck possessively and pulling me to you for a kiss. Your tongue invaded my mouth and danced with mine. When you finally pulled away, we both were breathless.

“I need to be buried deep inside you, baby girl. There will be no foreplay right now.” You stood up and undressed.

I watched, my heart pounding. “I don’t want foreplay, Daddy. I just need you inside me.”

You growled and pounced on top of me, causing me to fall back on the bed. You parted my legs with yours and slid inside me with one thrust. I cried out and arched into you, so wet and ready.

Your lips found mine, kissing me as I wrapped my legs around your waist. You pinned my hands above my head and rammed into me, hitting that spot that made me gush all over your cock. You buried your face in my neck, kissing and licking and biting me there until my pussy was squeezing your cock and I was crying out beneath you.

You thrust hard a few more times before emptying yourself deep inside my womb. Our bodies entwined as we kissed and you held me close before rolling to your back and tucking me next to you. You kissed my forehead as my arm went around your waist.

“Merry Christmas, baby girl.”

“Merry Christmas, Daddy.”

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.