Pleasured by my Daddy Dom in the middle of the night

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
3 min readMay 15, 2021

Our play the night before had been rougher than usual. By the time you were done using me how you wanted, my body was covered in your marks….my neck, my ass, my chest, and the inside of my thighs. I had collapsed in your arms when you were done with me and you woke during the night to use the bathroom, you had to untangle yourself from me. You came back to bed, I’d rolled on my side, my back and ass on display for you. It was a full moon and the light peeking in the windows shined off the chain you had around my neck and attached to the bed

You didn’t always chain me to the bed, but after intense play like the night before you do to make me feel cherished and safe. That, combined with the sight of my marked up body made you want me again. You knelt on the bed and started kissing the marks on my back. I woke up and whimpered beneath you and your mouth moved down my body, stopping to give each mark extra attention with your lips and tongue

You pulled me up so my ass was in the air but my head was still down on the mattress. I was so wet already when you ran a finger through me. You slipped it inside and fucked me slowly with it until I begged for release. You leaned forward and sucked my swollen nub into your mouth while your finger continued to slowly fuck me.

I came hard and fast, my cries muffled by the bed, my fingers clutching the sheets. You flipped me over and kissed me hard, taking my breath away. Then you moved down my body, doing the same thing you’d done to my back, kissing each bruise and bite mark, starting with my neck.

You settled between my thighs and spread them wide, inspecting the bruises on the inside of my thighs left there by your mouth and lips. You studied my swollen sex and kissed it gently, causing me to moan in frustration. Despite the fact that I had just orgasmed, I was on edge again. You licked me slowly, long strokes, stopping occasionally to flick your tongue over my clit

It wasn’t long before I was moaning again. I had both hands on your head, holding you there while I ground my cunt against your face. You inserted two fingers and fucked me before finding my g spot, I arched off the bed and shouted my release, squeezing your head with my thighs. I cried out your name but your mouth never left my pussy. When I tried to push you away you held down my hands and fucked me with your tongue, your nose against my clit. And I came again. Arching even higher and you struggled to stay with me.

You did until I started to come down from my high. You kissed your way up my body as I trembled beneath you. You kissed me deeply, letting me taste myself on you so I could clean up your face from me. You told me that was all for me because I was such a good girl the night before and letting you do things to me. You gathered me in your arms and held me tight, kissing my temple before I drifted back off to sleep with a smile on my face.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.