Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
4 min readOct 5, 2022

--

The Little Black Dress (Part 4)

Work was busy the next few days and Charlotte had a major deadline for her editor but I managed to call Jasper from the office one day at lunch. I told him what Charlotte and I talked about and he quickly agreed. He would look at his schedule to see when he could come out and send me a text.

Later that day I received a text from him letting me know he would actually be in town in a couple of weeks for work. Instead of going back on Thursday like he usually did, he would stick around and leave Saturday morning.

Charlotte was going to be so excited. Or nervous. Or both.

I thought about texting her to let her know but decided to let her know in person later at home.

She was in her office working, her hair up in a messy bun. She didn’t have any makeup on and was dressed in leggings and one of my old t-shirts. I couldn’t be sure she showered that day yet either but that was her on a deadline and I was used to it by now.

“Hey babe.” I flopped into one of the chairs in her office. “How’s it going?”

“Hey,” she replied but didn’t look up from her laptop screen. “I’m almost done. One more chapter.”

This news could wait even though I was bursting to tell her. I stood up and kissed her temple. “I’ll go start dinner.”

About an hour later she came down, her hair up in a towel and wearing fresh leggings and t-shirt. “All done. Hallelujah! Now come edits and stuff, but the book is done.”

I pulled her in for a long, slow kiss. “Congrats, babe.” I swatted her ass and nodded at the chair by the island. “Have a seat. Dinner is almost done.” I had a glass of wine waiting there for her.

“So I talked to Jasper today,” I said casually as I dished out our food.

“Yeah?” She put her head on her hand.

“He’s going to be out here in a couple of weeks. He’s going to stay an extra day.”

Charlotte put her fork down and took a long drink of wine. “Okay.”

“That’s it? ‘Okay’?” I thought she would be more excited about this.

She smiled and shook her head. “I still can’t believe we’re going to do this. I’m excited.”

I nodded and we ate the rest of our dinner with minimal conversation. After we cleaned up the dishes together, she pulled me close for a kiss. “I can’t wait to see the look on your face as your friend’s cock is inside me.”

I growled and griped her ass in my hands. Fuck, I came undone when she talked dirty to me. I threw her over my shoulder and she squealed. I smacked her ass. “If you’re going to talk dirty to me and tease me, you’re going to pay for it.” I smacked her again and she cried out.

I carried her back to our bedroom where I ravaged her for hours. When I was done with her, she was well used and well fucked. I even drew her a bubble bath when we were done to soak her sore little body.

The next couple of weeks dragged by as we waited for Jasper’s arrival. Charlotte was hornier than usual if that was even possible and I couldn’t stop fucking her. It was almost like I was marking her before he arrived, or making her body remember who it truly craved.

He arrived in town on Tuesday morning. I saw him at the office but we didn’t talk about what was going to happen in a couple of days. I was thankful he was discreet. We were busy working on a project and didn’t get a chance alone until Thursday morning.

“Are we still on for Friday night?” He asked after taking a drink of his coffee.

“Yes,” I nodded. “Charlotte is very excited.” I sat back in my chair and grinned. “She hasn’t been able to keep her hands off of me. You’re in for a treat, my friend.”

“I can’t wait.” He grinned back at me.

Our conversation was interrupted then when my assistant entered the room. We could talk about this more later.

On Friday morning, he stopped by my office again and shut the door. We decided to meet him at his hotel bar. I wasn’t ready to have another man fuck my own wife in my home, so we thought this would be a good neutral territory. We would have a drink or two first to see how they clicked before heading up to his room.

When I left work on Friday, I popped my head into the conference room Jasper was camping out in. “I’ll see you later.”

He nodded and winked at me. “See you tonight.”

My heart was racing and I had trouble swallowing when I thought about what we had planned for later. And my dick was hard. I was going to make Charlotte suck me off before we went.

I couldn’t wait.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.