Woken up by my Daddy Dom

Mia Stone
Mia Stone
Published in
3 min readApr 19, 2021

I woke out of my restful sleep to the feel of your hand between my legs. You’d rolled me from my side to my back and gently pushed my legs apart and slid two fingers inside of me. You knew it was my favorite way to wake up.

I smiled and stretched, spreading my legs even further apart for you.

“Always so wet and ready for Daddy.” I whimpered and you lowered your head, taking my nipple into your mouth. I gasped and arched into you as you began to finger fuck me slowly.

I moved against you, wanting it faster, harder, but you kept your movements slow while your tongue swirled my taut peak before sucking on it. Your thumb swirled my clit and my body tensed before coming undone beneath you.

You let me ride my orgasm on your hand before removing your fingers and lifting your head. “I’m not done with you yet, little tiger.” I moaned and you slid the fingers that had been inside me into my mouth. I sucked on them, tasting myself on you. “Such a good girl but I’m going to give you something else to fill those pretty lips with.”

You pulled the fingers from my mouth and got up so you were kneeling by my face. You grabbed a fistful of my hair and guided your rock hard cock into my waiting mouth. You held my head down and fucked my mouth until I was a drooling mess and you came deep down my throat. You popped your cock out of my mouth and laid back down by me as I gasped for air.

You slid your hand to my neck, squeezing gently as you kissed me, devouring my mouth. “Who do you belong to?” you growled at me when the kiss ended.

“You Daddy,” I managed to pant. “I belong to you.”

You nodded and growled again, sliding down my body where you began to assault my needy pussy with your mouth. I came quickly against your tongue, arching off the bed and fisting the bed sheets. You flipped me over and began to eat me from behind, my head down on the pillow.

“You’ve made such a mess, little tiger. We’re going to have to get housekeeping in here to change the sheets.” I whimpered and hid my face in the pillow. You chuckled and leaned back in, this time paying attention to my ass. I let out a deep moan as your tongue swirled and stabbed. I began pushing back against you, needing more..needing you.

You got up and smacked my ass hard before rubbing it. “I’m going to wreck you, little tiger.” I moaned again and you thrust into my ass. I cried out as you filled me, the pain and the pleasure mixing, the lines blurred. You dug your fingers into my hip with one hand and you wrapped your other hand in my hair while you held my head down and pounded into me.

“Touch yourself for me. I want to feel you come.”

I reached between my legs and my clit was so swollen and wet — I knew it wouldn’t take long before I came. My breathing quickened the harder you thrust and I cried out. “I’m going to cum, Daddy.”

“Come for me, little tiger. Come for Daddy,” you growled and I shattered into a million pieces, my pleasure was so intense. You thrust hard one more time and emptied yourself into me, letting me feel you throb in my ass.

We collapsed on the bed, you on top of me, still inside me, while our breathing came back to normal. You kissed my neck and slid out of me, climbing off the bed. You came back with some water and a washcloth. You helped me up so I was sitting and cleaned me off while making me drink the water. Then you came back to bed and wrapped your arms around me. “Such a good girl.” You kissed my forehead and we fell back to sleep.

--

--

Mia Stone
Mia Stone

Mia lives in the Midwest with her family — two legged and four legged. When she’s not writing steamy stories, you can usually find her watching The Office.