Are you loving Facebook’s new “like?”

Patients Loremipsum
Sample 3
Published in
1 min readFeb 25, 2016

If you’re anything like me, you probably go on Facebook at least once a day. And yesterday, when I went to like a post, I was surprised by all my options!

While it’s great that Facebook is giving us new ways to express ourselves and give feedback to our friends’ posts, what does this mean for brands? Will the “like” feature now need to be moderated and replied to by a community manager? Will pharma regulators allow all types of “likes?” There are a lot of questions we need answered. While I can’t answer those, I can help you understand the research and decision behind this change.



Check out what Facebook’s design director had to say>>

--

--

Patients Loremipsum
Sample 3
Editor for

This is a sample page showcasing various layouts.