Track Record|3rd Quarter 2017

How I did in the 3rd quarter of 2017

Caleb Dismuke
SAM-
1 min readOct 16, 2017

--

This service has only been up and running since summer, so the sample size is small and the time period short.

Since all these positions are still open, I will only report how they are doing. For equities, the % gain is from where I entered the trade.
For forex, the % gain is how much the portfolio has gained or lost.

Equities

I have 3 open positions. The 3 positions combined make up ~11% of the portfolio. As of today they are in the green 14.86%, 4.05%, and 6.76%. They could all end up losers, but for now, that is where they are.

Forex

I am holding one open position. I entered this trade in August. It is currently adding ~6.5% to the portfolio. I have a trailing stop on this position. I am holding this position, looking for higher prices. If I am stopped out for a small gain, so be it.

Have a great day. If you have any questions or comments, please leave below.

Caleb

Our website|SAM

--

--

Caleb Dismuke
SAM-
Editor for

Creator of SAM, trader, college football fan, proud father.