The Sandbox
Published in

The Sandbox

The Sandbox AMA Series

Here’s our list of AMAs! We will be expecting you to be there! Lots of giveaways await!

Note: The team will update this from time to time for more accurate information.

August 8, 2020

B̶̶̶i̶̶̶n̶̶̶a̶̶̶n̶̶̶c̶̶̶e̶̶̶ ̶̶̶U̶̶̶k̶̶̶r̶̶̶a̶̶̶i̶̶̶n̶̶̶i̶a̶n̶ ̶-̶ ̶5̶̶̶:̶̶̶0̶̶̶0̶̶̶ ̶̶̶P̶̶̶M̶̶̶ ̶̶̶(̶̶̶G̶̶̶M̶̶̶T̶̶̶+̶̶̶2̶̶̶)̶̶̶,̶̶̶ ̶̶̶6̶̶̶:̶̶̶0̶̶̶0̶̶̶ ̶̶̶P̶̶̶M̶̶̶ ̶̶̶(̶̶̶U̶̶̶k̶̶̶r̶̶̶a̶̶̶i̶̶̶n̶̶̶e̶̶̶)̶̶̶ RECAP

August 11, 2020

B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶V̶i̶e̶t̶n̶a̶m̶ ̶-̶ ̶9̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶A̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶2̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶V̶i̶e̶t̶n̶a̶m̶)̶
B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶T̶h̶a̶i̶l̶a̶n̶d̶-̶ ̶3̶:̶3̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶8̶:̶3̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶T̶h̶a̶i̶l̶a̶n̶d̶)̶RECAP
B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶S̶p̶a̶n̶i̶s̶h̶ ̶-̶ ̶7̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶
B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶F̶r̶e̶n̶c̶h̶ ̶-̶ ̶8̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶

August 12, 2020

B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶P̶h̶i̶l̶i̶p̶p̶i̶n̶e̶s̶ ̶-̶ ̶1̶2̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶6̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶P̶h̶i̶l̶i̶p̶p̶i̶n̶e̶s̶)̶RECAP
Bi̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶I̶n̶d̶o̶n̶e̶s̶i̶a̶ ̶-̶ ̶2̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶7̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶J̶a̶k̶a̶r̶t̶a̶)̶
K̶o̶i̶n̶f̶o̶x̶ ̶-̶ ̶6̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶RECAP

August 13, 2020

B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶I̶n̶d̶i̶a̶ ̶-̶ ̶4̶:̶3̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶8̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶I̶n̶d̶i̶a̶)̶
B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶T̶u̶r̶k̶i̶s̶h̶ ̶-̶ ̶8̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶,̶ ̶6̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶P̶M̶ ̶(̶T̶u̶r̶k̶e̶y̶)̶RECAP

August 14, 2020

B̶i̶n̶a̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶E̶n̶g̶l̶i̶s̶h̶ ̶-̶ ̶1̶1̶:̶0̶0̶ ̶A̶M̶ ̶(̶G̶M̶T̶+̶2̶)̶

August 15, 2020

Binance Russia — 4:00 PM (GMT+2), 5:00 PM (Moscow)

August 17, 2020

Binance China — 1:00 PM (GMT+2), 7:00 PM (China)

August 18, 2020

The Sandbox (Korean Community) — 1:00 PM (GMT+2), 8:00 PM (KST)

August 19, 2020

Binance Korea — 1:00 PM (GMT+2), 8:00 PM (KST)

If you’d like to know more…

Join the community of more than 10,000 gamers, creators, and supporters of The Sandbox metaverse and hear news before anyone else while enjoying upcoming special contests and giveaways.

https://linktr.ee/sandbox

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store