A Designer, Covid 19 & Empty Creative Spaces

Thomas Biedermann
Experience Matters
Published in
3 min readApr 29, 2020

Sometimes challenging times have great opportunities. Currently, SAP Walldorf is a ghost town as we are all in home office to stop the virus. One day I got the approval to go to the office and pick up my monitor. Colleagues of mine needed some pictures of creative spaces at SAP and asked me If I can shoot some photos. As the spaces are always crowded, it was a good opportunity to have pictures from the empty spaces. Don’t think an empty SAP will ever happen again after the crisis.

Now enjoy some great spaces at SAP. For sure there are more I but didn’t shoot ;-)

If you also like to have a look at the great space I work, feel free to visit our website and take a tour through the SAP AppHaus in Heidelberg.

https://experience.sap.com/designservices/apphaus/heidelberg

--

--