Am I lost… No… Am I enjoying the nature… Oh, Yeah!!!

Sunny Pahuja
SAP Social Sabbatical
2 min readJul 24, 2017

After a long week, working with Vision for Youth, we went to Tarangire National Park. We started from our hotel at 7 AM with so much excitement about our trip. We were 9 people and started in 2 groups.

As we reached Tarangire National Park, I started feeling bit lost. Then I thought why I am feeling so lost but then it was “The Nature” at its best. I could not describe my experience in words as I am speechless and thoughtless. So, I would let my camera pictures tell rest of the story and experience.

Tarangire National Park Entry
I am in love…
Twiga…
Chyna (from right), Clay, me, Tanja, Ankit, Nic, Sascha, Allegra & Maribel.. And our elephant friends in background
Unknown bird…
Our home for 1 night.. Ang’ata Camp
Our first encounter…
I am still lost in this picture..
Unknown Bird..
Baby Elephant
Cannot have a better end of the trip than seeing a leopard..

I think picture describe it all that why I was lost :-)

Kwaheri (Goodbye)…

--

--

Sunny Pahuja
SAP Social Sabbatical

Technology Enthusiast, Traveler, Foodie & Nature Lover.. Learning along the way