Not only about farmers…

Leonid Kushnir
SAP Social Sabbatical
2 min readOct 18, 2019

--

Today, I would like to share an amazing experience, which caught my attention. Once we as a group have been dropped off at a place called UPMARKET.

This interesting place did not catch my attention at the first spot. Being in Harare and see so much local not local coming for an expensive grocery, was not really my cup of tea! I must admit until a certain point when I met this energizing, cool artist — Enock! You can always reach him via whatsup: +263 772 380 339.

Enock and his work

Enock is a real local design artist, who is presenting his work on the market every Wednesday and Saturday. Table runners are not only the one product he is creating. There is much more what he can offer.

I felt in love with his design, his work and especially with his QUALITY!

I bet many of my friends, would love to get such a nice present from the great country of Zimbabwe! Let’s see, who will be a winner…

--

--