Hi, I’m Sarah

Sarah F.
Portfolio
Published in
1 min readFeb 12, 2019

I’m a passionate writer currently living in New York. I am also a self-proclaimed foodie/home cook who loves to travel, which led me to create a food and travel blog a few years ago. In May 2018, I decided to make the leap to travel and write full-time. Through my lifestyle blog, I have written and edited a wide range of content including interviews, recipes, reviews and travel guides. To further engage with my readers, I use Instagram where I write the social media copy as well as MailChimp to deliver monthly newsletters.

I am currently working on a cookbook to share my love of cooking and healthy living.

Interested in working together?

Email me: contactsarahf@gmail.com

_________

Sarah F.

Content Writer. NYC based Global Food Enthusiast. Wellness Advocate. Aspiring Cookbook Author.

--

--

Sarah F.
Portfolio
Editor for

Content Writer. NYC based Global Food Enthusiast. Wellness Advocate. Aspiring Cookbook Author.