❓ Kick IT to Wake or Take a Hammer to IT ❗

❓Is That Reader/Writer A BOT👽

This will explain how you can find it out yourself, using 2 simple ways, + 1 technique and 1 tool found in any Tech’s toolbox …. (NOTE: Prescheduled for release at 0017 GMT-7)

Graham D. Cooke
ScTech
Published in
6 min readSep 17, 2022

--

Author’s own face, a caucasian male, with brown eyes, and neatly trimmed grey short hair and beard, with his own gold four point star he constructed sitting at the lower right corner of his encircled face in this portrait.
Try as I might, I can’t make my own gold, just right.

Okay; first off, do you remember the story I wrote recently, where I focused on the pictures you see in your notification or email subscription feed?

There was a four picture grid shown at the top when you first opened it up.
Hope I didn’t overwhelm readers with my “purty” face….

What precipitated this particular story I’m writing now?

It was a response a friend left on a Douglas Rushkoff blatant advertisement post for his book:

--

--

Graham D. Cooke
ScTech

Accidental published author 🧔 Technical writer & editor (25+ years) ... Medium editor (14 pubs) 🕵 ”medium.com/@graham.cooke.cts/about"