My Learning Network

olivia✨
Inglorious Bloggers
1 min readDec 7, 2015

Implementing Educational Connections

Image courtesy of gettingsmart.com

For my big question I drew from the experiences I had at Duke University over the summer. I referred back to the literature we received while studying medical ethics. I researched case studies to find the one I believed touched on the majority of aspects pertaining to my big question. I’m sharing the information I’ve found through my blog posts. Additionally, I tweet the links to my posts and the information then spreads through Twitter.

When reading a research article, scrolling down to the works cited section affords you the opportunity to then look up those sources for more legitimate information regarding your topic. I have learned that the Internet can truly be utilized to maximize the amount of relevant information when used efficiently.

--

--