Lab of Zanshin & Yohaku

Ashish Kejriwal
School of the Possible
2 min readSep 18, 2018

Zanshin is the structure / framework.

Yohaku the creative energy that flows through the framework.

Lab will observe the interplay of both.

Yohaku bending the Zanshin so the energy can flow to facilitate further growth. Zanshin correcting itself so Yohaku can manifest itself naturally.

This is the core essence of this Lab.

Centered in Here and Now, without any conflict, let the playfulness begin in all the areas of Life in the world.

Future:

I wish to create none. Except, let it be created from my resourcefulness in the given moment. I serve when it calls me.

Progress Track:

I have only one measure for progress. ‘Connectedness’. Did somebody shake a hand with me today? Did my knowledge & experience converge in any manner?

Current Affairs:

I am very happy with my daily progress. I meet and celebrate at least one new person daily. Possibilities are endless.

Abstinence Factor:

I am abstaining from self promotion and deliberate personal branding. It is the most dangerous blind spot in the light of this Lab Z&Y.

Insight:

Not a single moment in my life is meaningless or lacks the capacity to fruit in time.

It has opened up my doors to endless fields of learning. Professions too.

Having worked in Music industry, Education, Audio Visual Tech, Hospitality, Retail and IT has helped me find the common denominator deeply rooted in system thinking.

Giving:

I am a Giver. Hardcore Cheerleader on Social Media. An engaging audience.

Need:

I am always struck by possibilities in my mind and I am always looking for a handshake. These possibilities encompass the fields that I have worked in before and beyond.

Contact:

Director: Ashish Kejriwal

--

--