The Game Of Now

William Graham Stewart
School of the Possible
3 min readMay 7, 2018

#gonegamelab

credits: Dave Gray

What is the future I want to create?

I see the future and when I see it, I also feel it. The Earth is healed, cleaned up, and all our relations, human to human, animal, insect, vegetables, minerals and, of course, flora and fauna live together in perfect harmony, celebrating the gift of life, breathing clean air and respectful and grateful for all that we have.

Once we have achieved this noble vision, which may take centuries*, we can go beyond fiat money, bits of paper or digital 1s and 0s and work with the truest currencies, particularly the currency of love.

And then we head for the stars and go where no monkey has gone before…a limitless adventure and discovery of what is possible.

*added 14.05.2018/01:22

How do I track progress?

I regularly reflect and review how I am and note what the universe is saying to me, the white rhythmic mirror that it is. I share my insights on my website, and social media account (see below)

How am I doing so far?

I am doing well. Until now (I am 45 years young on 21/05/2018), I have sufferered greatly. Yet, I have overcome many obstacles by doing whatever it takes to survive and continue. Keep on keeping on…as has been said.

What are you NOT doing

Panicking (well, I have a towel, DA), and as the challenges mount and the going gets tougher for our brothers and sisters, I do my best! I aim to be a role model for my loved ones and particularly my son, Guillem Stewart Alarcón, my great love and he is, as they, say the father of the father. Blessed be Guillem, for he is good!

What have I learned so far?

W(here) do I begin?! The toilets in Greece need an upgrade! Seriously, I learn every day in every way and do what I can to share my insights, with clarity, reason and brevity. This is not always easy as I am a Glasgow lad, and I could talk the hindlegs of a field of donkeys, never mind one, joking and bantering like a fool.

How I can help others?

I teach, inspire, jest, prod, heal, irritate profoundly and love, mostly from my main base on a Greek island. However, I travel extensively and you are invited to join me as I journey on this beautiful planet. As we journey, I share my reality and experience with you.

What help do I need?

A decade of Gestalt therapy from a tall blond virgin with blue eyes and…

Seriously, you can help me by watching, listening and reading my website and gifting The Game Of Now with what we need at any given time.

It is my vision to live beyond old money beliefs and live purely through the love and friendship and will of Friends. Until then, I’ll Robin Hood and lemniscate, and share the billions I will earn. (I learned my lessons for 2000 odd years in the liminal…)

Me, Bampot Stewart, (William Graham of the Clan Stewart), taken at ALS café in Batsí, 07/05/2018 @0900 GMT+3 (great coffee, great toilets)

For more information contact me via any of the following channels:

email grahamofnow@gmail.com

instagram @gameofnow

webs www.willgrahamstewart.wordpress.com

www.gameofnow.com

Follow my progress via the #gongamelog and on @gameofnow Instagram

Thank you from the art of my heart for your attention, courage and patience!

Big Love

William G

Θα Σκοτία

--

--