I Manifested Love For 48 Hours

Luckily I attracted the person I want

Lama shihab
Science For Life
3 min readJun 30, 2021

--

Image by Rktkn on Unsplash

A while ago I found a YouTuber named Simon, talking on her YouTube channel about many topics, including the law of attraction, I watched almost all of her videos. I thought she was really cool so I subscribed to her channel.

In one of her recent videos, where she talks about everything related to the Law of Attraction, she listed one of the Most Powerful Subliminal that she herself used. And she said it's very powerful, one of the most effective methods she's used.

I was curious to try it, moreover, I was totally free and bored,

It's not like I was really looking for a love affair or something, but I was and still in love with someone and hiding it, I thought I'd lose nothing if I try it.

We contacted each other the day before I did the manifestation, I sent a message and did not receive a response, that’s it. That night, I listened to that subliminal. I am not exaggerating when I say that I felt an energy in my chest, particularly in my heart, and it was a warm and gentle feeling that was running through the muscles of my heart.

I repeated the process the next day. Even my younger sister got curious and listened to the subliminal with me.

The next day I was surprised by twenty-four messages from the person I adore! He usually only reply with short messages or does not respond at all. This was so great!

How did I actually do it?

Requesting

Requesting is the first step of the law of attraction, and this is done by defining the thing or goal that the person seeks, and the person must be clear and precise in their request, so that the person can ask for what they want, or what they dream of, knowing that there are no limits or obstacles, consequently, a person can ask for this thing once; A person can write what they want on a notebook or a piece of paper.

For example, a person can request that they want to lose a few kilograms of weight after a specified period of time, they write everything with details so that it sounds more realistic.

Meditation

Traditional meditation aims to calm the analytical mind and enter a state of acceptance and balance. As we learn to relax in this stillness, our heart opens and we reconnect with the core of our being.

To help us streamline the messages that flow through our inner wisdom and divine mystery, the following exercises activate four of the seven chakras—the solar plexus, heart, throat, and third eye.

Before you begin each meditation, take a deep breath. As you exhale, watch yourself articulate your daily interests. Now take a second deep breath. This time as you exhale, this breath-holding whatever hanging, and let it go. On the third and final deep breath, inhale deeply, and as you exhale, bring yourself and all your energy into this moment.

Believing

You must act, think, and speak as if the thing you requested had actually been achieved so that this step is the most important in the law of attraction.

This is done through the ability to imagine, and by this, I have created the conditions, events, and people to achieve What I want, and you can do it too! For example, a person who buys clothes that are a size smaller even if they have not started to lose weight yet can convince yourself and your body that you are losing weight.

I've used the Law of Attraction in areas other than attracting love, but I've never stuck to it or continued to use it; Law of Attraction is something you have to practice every second in your life, as you breathe you have to be consuming positive thoughts.

This is one of the most valuable steps that will make your manifestation comes true.

--

--

Lama shihab
Science For Life

“A writer is a person for whom writing is more difficult than it is for other people.” ~Thomas Mann