Top Ten ways Elon Musk will kill you and your family.

He’s a wreck of a human being willing to wreck humanity.

Sexy Hermit
Science Political

--

He’s comin’ right for us!

“Elon.” This will date me but I do not care. Anytime I hear his name I can not help but think of “Egon” from “Ghostbusters” circa 1984. The following exchange especially comes to mind:

Dr. Peter Venkman:
Egon, this reminds me of the time you tried to drill a hole through your head. Remember that?

Dr. Egon Spengler:
That would have worked if you hadn’t stopped me.

It's still uncertain how we need to stop Elon from doing most of what he has planned, but if we keep worshiping him instead of regulating him, he’ll go from megalomaniac billionaire to Emporer of Mars supervillain in a heartbeat.

Here are the Top Ten Ways Elon Musk will kill us or make these dystopian times even worse than they already are.

Number 10: Neuralink.

--

--

Sexy Hermit
Science Political

It's about to get weird in here. UPDATE: Good weird. Not the JDV kind.