Taboo/Hotwife/Cheating/Cuckhold

Slutwife Roughly Reclaimed By Husband

Sloane Ridge
Scorching Reads
Published in
4 min readNov 2, 2022

--

I love being a hotwife, especially when my husband reclaims me. It’s sensual, but I’d rather have it rough.

Photo by pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

I love when my bull fucks me like I deserve. Hard and rough. It makes me feel alive as I am being rammed into over and over, but what I really long for happens after my bull leaves and my husband reclaims me in ways I thought he never would.

He quietly sits through session after session, jerking off as I get pounded, rammed, and taken in ways he never thought he could. He loves seeing how hot it makes me being pushed to my limits and the sex afterwards between us is just as hot if not hotter than the session I had with my bull.

Tonight was a night I wouldn’t forget. My husband had a wild look in his eyes tonight as he watched my bull having rough sex with me. He gave me a look that told me to stay in bed while he walked my bull to the door.

I heard them exchange goodnights as my husband shut the door. I heard him lock the door. My husband ran up the stairs to our room as if he were back in college. He stared at me from the doorway of our bedroom like a predatory animal looking at his prey before he sprinted across the room.

He dived into bed beside me, pulling me down on top of him as he looked deep into my eyes. His lips pressed against mine. And like that I was drawn in as he rolled on top of me. His tongue licked and teased as he wedged it between my lips prying them open as his possessive kiss grew deeper, more demanding.

I love it when he’s possessive, jealous even. The way he climbs between my legs throwing them over his shoulders as he enters me.

“Oh baby, you made me so horny watching you being taken like that. It was so hot.”

“It was hot, like really hot and felt so good, baby!” I said as I bit the corner of my bottom lip and giggled as I felt his cock enter deep into me.

“Mmm.. I love that.” I say as I look up at him as he grabs me by the throat, puts me in a choke hold as he rammed his cock into me over and over as hard as he could. I can only moan as I attempt to catch my breath. He’s making it feel so good.

His rhythm is different from my bull’s, more aroused. I watch his nostrils flare as he smells the pheromones from my release. My cunt is so wet, still full of cum from my bull, but he doesn’t mind.

It just makes him more determined to continue on till I’m having orgasm after orgasm. Only then does his pacing change as my vaginal walls clench around his hard cock squeezing him towards his own climax.

I feel him swell inside me, I know he is close as he tries to put off coming. He too enjoys our longer sessions but this is just the first of many tonight.

“Cum in me baby,” I whisper to him encouraging him to cum.

A few more pumps into my swollen pussy and I feel his warm spunk, coating my insides as his thrusts come to a halt and he gently pulls out of me. He gets up to get a warm washcloth to wash me with but I can only lay up against the headboard as I watch him come back into the room with washcloth in hand.

I can’t help but play with my cunt and its baby making contents. As my fingers dart in, out and around my cunt. I feel them get coated with spunk, so wet and creamy as I mix my husband’s cum with my bull’s. I find it utterly delicious as I bring my fingers up to taste their essences inside of me.

I suck them clean as he stares at me s my husband cleans himself off. I stare across to the other side of the room as I curl my pointer finger to signal my husband’s father to come closer to get a real good look at the mess I’ve made, letting my bull do me in such a way.

Usually he just watches in silence, remembering what sex was like way back when, unable to pleasure his wife, but tonight I’m feeling generous. My husband’s dear old dad can lick my dirty cunt of its creamy contents like the true cuck he is for calling me a gold-digging slut.

~•~•~The End~•~•~

Thanks for reading! Check out my other stories, and follow me for updates.

--

--