GSoC 2021 SCoRe Lab: Week 5

Sougata Das
SCoRe Lab
Published in
2 min readJul 16, 2021

Sougata Das

Jul 10 · 3 min read

week 5

Hello Everyone! I am back with another blog regarding my journey with ScoreLab GSoC’21.I will share my experience and work with you guys during this week 5 period.

What Did I Do in the Week 5?

This week as my most of the tasks finished as I planned before the first evaluation, so In this week I worked on mostly some bugs and previous PRs. I also created some reusable components, designed some pages, converted some components to material UI , added storybooks components and fixed some major bugs in the project.

My PR during week 4 of the coding period

Here are pull requests sent by me during 4th week of the coding period. You can find all my commits here :

  • PR #143: Bug1
  • PR #141: Bug2
  • PR #138: Login Page

My Plan for the Next Week

So after this evaluation period, I planned to start working on the front end test and implement some features, night mode and I’ll convert all the components to material UI and also implement storybook for them.

Conclusion

That’s it for today. Hope to see you guys in the next article. see you soon.

Github:https://github.com/rijusougata13

LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/rijusougata13/

--

--