GSoC’22 Week 11 & 12: Imminent Conclusions

Sadashay Kanungo
SCoRe Lab

--

This is the seventh in a series of blogs covering my journey as a contributor in GSoC ’22 at SCoRe Lab. Here, I share the progress of the project and just think out loud.

Follow me here… | Linkedin | Github |

Progress Update

The agenda for the penultimate week at GSoC’22 was to deploy the package and its documentation. However the Pull Requests submitted during the prior weeks were still under review and hence the package deployment had to wait. The package deployment will be carried out later at the discretion of the mentors.

The last week was reserved for compiling all the work done in the prior weeks and making the final report. The submission of this report marked the end of my journey at GSoC’22 as a contributor.

It was a wonderful experience with loads of learning and loads of fun. I got to work on an interesting project in its initial phase and see it take shape. I am grateful to my mentors Mohit and Abhi for their guidance throughout the period of three months. It would not have been possible without their help.

This series of blogs now draws to a close. Adios…

--

--