Why Subscribe? Read Me First! đź‘‹

Scott D. Clary
Scott D. Clary
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readNov 8, 2020

Subscribe HERE to get full access to Scott’s newsletter.

What’s This Newsletter All About?

Business leaders, sales people, entrepreneurs, marketers, side-hustlers.

There is a massive amount of information out there.

I filter through all the bullshit.

No Spam. No Junk. Ever.

Promise.

This newsletter is broken down into two components.

  1. A weekly newsletter that highlights a certain topic pulled out of conversations I’ve had on my podcast. The topics range, but will encompass mental models, performance, business and entrepreneurship.
  2. A daily newsletter that gives you a summary of the top business, finance and tech stories that are making headlines, that day.

All of this content is free, so share it with a friend, leave a like and a comment and enjoy!

Also, check out my YouTube channel, where I post video versions of the Success Story Podcast interviews, educational videos, and much more.

âś… Subscribe Now

❌ I want to read it first!

Stay up-to-date

You won’t have to worry about missing anything.

Every new edition of the newsletter goes directly to your inbox.

Join the crew

Be part of a community of growth focused operators, executives & entrepreneurs & intellects who share a love for growth, strategy, tech and business.

To check out more sales & marketing insights, follow us on Medium or connect with me on Twitter.

To find out more about me or the newsletter, visit ScottDClary.com.

Check out the Podcast

If you like the newsletter, and want some more content, check out the Success Story Podcast.

On my podcast, you’ll find interviews, Q&A, keynote presentations & conversations on sales, marketing, business, startups and entrepreneurship.

I will discuss some of the lessons I’ve learned over my own career, as well as candid interviews with execs, celebrities, notable figures and politicians. All who have achieved success through both wins and losses, to learn more about their life, their ideas and insights.

I sit down with leaders and mentors and unpacks their story to help pass those lessons onto others through both experiences and tactical strategy for business professionals, entrepreneurs and everyone in between.

Check Out The Podcast

The format of the podcast, is long form, casual and unscripted, in order to highlight the wins, losses, success and struggles of our guests. The goal is for us to unpack the playbook that incredible individuals have written over the course of their life in hopes that the listeners can learn life lessons, and insights from some of the most prolific, influential people of our time.

Past notable guests include; Guy Kawasaki, Anthony Scaramucci, Jack Canfield, Patrick Bet-David, Grant Cardone, Oren Klaff, Joe Vitale, Vernon Davis and 100+ more.

You can subscribe on…

Also, check out my YouTube channel, where I post video versions of the Success Story Podcast interviews, educational videos, and much m

--

--

Scott D. Clary
Scott D. Clary

👋 scottdclary.com | Host @ Success Story Podcast 🎙️ | I write a newsletter to 321,000 people 👉 newsletter.scottdclary.com