Videography: OU Daily

Here’s a collection of the video work I did during my time with the University of Oklahoma’s campus newspaper.

Scott Hiney
Scott M. Hiney
Published in
1 min readMar 1, 2017

--

2016 OU Pro Day Highlights

I was tasked to the athletes’ various drills during the 2016 Pro Day, hosted at OU’s Everest Training Center, and created a short recap of the day’s events.

OU Stadium Renovations: Fan Reaction

Prior to the start of OU’s 2016 spring game, I asked fans in attendance their thoughts on the then-in-progress renovations to Gaylord Oklahoma Memorial Stadium and created a video feature of their comments.

OU vs. Baylor Sights & Sounds Video

I had the privilege of being a field photographer for 2015 clash between No. 5 Oklahoma and No. 1 Baylor. I took this opportunity to create a video highlighting the game’s atmosphere.

--

--

Scott Hiney
Scott M. Hiney

You might know me from what you sit on. Creatively-minded, digitally-driven.