Have a Merry Christmas

For this particular Christmas, a small writing challenge with gifts!

Thomas Gaudex
Scribe

--

Photo by Paige Cody on Unsplash

Dear Reader,

As the next time I will write to you, Christmas will be over, I wish you all a Merry Christmas a little early. I hope that you will be able to meet your loved ones and have a good time with your family, taking maximum precautions, of course. Because I believe that if there is one thing we should remember about this year, it is that our family is the most precious thing we have in the world.

I told you about a surprise in last week’s newsletter. For this Christmas, I wanted to thank the talented writers who allow Scribe to exist and especially to be unique in the Medium landscape. And for the occasion, I’m going to put on my Santa Claus disguise and get on my sleigh to distribute three copies of iA Writer (desktop version) to the most brilliant writers here!

I use iA Writer almost every day for all my writing work, both on my mobile and on my computer, and I find it absolutely perfect. Among the latest new features, Style Check is really great and can be a great help to improve one’s writing. I thought there might be some writers around who would be happy to take advantage of it and adopt a new writing partner.

--

--

Thomas Gaudex
Scribe

Writer | Poet | Editor of Scribe | Literature and Nature help me breathe | thomasgaudex.co