What if We Did It

Today, the time has come to tell you the big news

Thomas Gaudex
Scribe

--

Photo by Alex Rybin on Unsplash

Newsletter updated on 04/29/2021 — About the book project

Dear Reader,

I hope you are well and that your weekend brings you peace and love, as well as lots of reading and writing. Today, I am very excited to announce that I am officially starting to work on the creation and publication of a book of poems written by the writers of Scribe!

I had discreetly mentioned this idea several times in the past few years, and this time I want to make this beautiful project come true. My goal is to publish this book of poetry in the course of the year 2021, in early September. I will give you more details soon, but I can already tell you a few crunchy things.

As I intend to do things well and professionally (there is no question of going through a basic self-publishing platform like Amazon), I have chosen to hire the services of a real self-publishing house and a literary agent.

The literary agency Librinova will take care of publishing the book and then distribute it in print and digital form in bookstores and on several online platforms, and will present it to several major publishing houses.

I also hired a very talented illustrator to work with me on the book. Clémence Dupont is a French…

--

--

Thomas Gaudex
Scribe

Writer | Poet | Editor of Scribe | Literature and Nature help me breathe | thomasgaudex.co