Josh

Forgetmeknots

Mimi Bordeaux
Scrittura

--

Scrittura prompt_ Intimate Portraits: who do you see?

Broad shoulders tall red hair oh how we became lovers I haven’t said your name to anyone shall I say it now? A man confused locked up for his weird ways. Staunch, stifling somewhat sad. I, supercilious sexually charged serious, younger then, my curly mash of dreadlocks lost in bed when you fucked me. I moaned, yelled out loud. It startled me so long since I had been with a man. In the morning, horny I touched your flaccid member hardening in the sunlight beaming through the blinds you smiling always happy around me then that night you came into my room, collapsed head banged on the floor. Christ I had no idea Josh. Then I caught on how bad you were. How toxic, the worm had made itself inwards, infesting, nesting.

So after moving in we hung out in my room of an evening. You showed me how to use the computer while I looked at your neck and sweet face. I didn’t know I loved you my sensibility screwed up having just come out from a long relationship. But this was nice, cozy. You posed no threat, into your own hobbies. I didn’t realise that one of them was potentially dangerous.

I became unpredictable tossing back and forth with you. You came home out of it; on what I couldn’t tell. And so we grew closer yet further apart. From such innocent beginnings I cried during the night. You…

--

--

Mimi Bordeaux
Scrittura

Renegade of prose_+ creator of the troubled mentor-= abyss gaunt and drying on the inner::+sinking memory flowing through subconscious mind: it's the dreamland