Problems in Scrum you might’ve faced

Mochamad Aulia Akbar Praditomo
Scrum Booster
Published in
2 min readMar 18, 2019
Scrum Problems (source: Google images)

In this sprint, we further work on our Scrum Booster mobile app. I take the task of curating the problems people might have faced in using Scrum framework. I realized that there is a lot of problems that can happen while we’re doing Scrum involving technical debt, lack of communication, commitment, etc. Here are some of my curated problems including ways to solve them using appropriate Scrum ceremonies. Here is my work for this task:

Scrum Booster content list

Second, I work on the task to create personas with Rezki. We try to interview some potential users to diversly define our personas. In the end, we end up with two personas, one for the amateur/beginner Scrum team, and the other for the expert Scrum team. Here is the preview of Scrum Booster personas:

Experienced Scrum team member
Amateur Scrum team member

For the last task, I do coding with Flutter framework using Dart programming language. Firstly, I create the test for the widget testing because we are using Test Driven Development (TDD). Then, I create the UI using widgets like ListView, Column, Row, Text, etc. Here is the branch that I worked on:

Thank you! this is it for this week, looking forward to continue the development of Scrum Booster.

--

--