sane delusion

Rafaela
Scuzzbucket
Published in
Jan 29, 2022
By author

in state of confusion, and frustration
i just stared at each scene
i do not know what’s delusion
still, i do not know what’s real
if we existed, if we can exist

i feel so trapped
i can’t maintain this self
i always bite my nails
just by the thought of taking the plunge
one year did not make it stop
but also didn’t make things good
heavy, and painful

if i could, i would be
i’ve lost the clarity of mind
to move forward
and choose the best
the most commendable me
instead it’s opposite of
what they expected me to be

tangled in a situation
i least expected the most
i can’t fully comprehend everything
that i know and assume it to be
if you’re aware of
i just really don’t know

--

--

Rafaela
Scuzzbucket

Like cumulonimbus, I pour out my rains and thunders here.