Scrollers

Zahra Ali
Scuzzbucket
Published in
Sep 29, 2023
Photo Credit: Pinterest

Dear special one, scrolling through Medium,

I prayed for your happiness, healing, safety, and peace!

May you soon celebrate with tears of joy streaming down your cheeks.

Why, you ask?

For the arrival of countless blessings beyond your wildest dreams.

You’re cherished and honored in my heart.

No ulterior motives here.

Not because I seek something from you.

It’s just who I am!

My name is Zahra, which means “flower,” and a deep well of love within me flourishes in excitement to see people bloom!

And because God favors nobility and kindness!

Even in your darkest, loneliest moments, when it feels like no one cares,

Know this: my energy (prayers) stands with you, wrapping you in my fervent prayers for tranquility, peace, and heavenly moments of bliss to be your companions on this journey!

--

--