Falling at First Sight (Lory Series Part 1)

Will sex amongst strangers bring them together or tear them apart?

Lady D
Sealed by a Kiss
7 min readJun 25, 2020

--

Source: https://pixabay.com/photos/love-relationship-ice-fire-749677/

After a night of passionate sex, will two strangers find the happiness that they seek or regret ever meeting?

Mom: Lorelei, I am going to stop by your shop later today to pick up something nice for my date tonight.

Lory: Mom, please call me Lory like everyone else.

Mom: But I love your name which is why I named you Lorelei and not Lory.

Lory: Okay mom, I’ll see you at the shop later. Stop by at lunchtime if you want me to help you choose something.

Mom: Okay dear, I’ll see you later.

Every morning I wake up, go to my little boutique, and try to make it the success I know that it can be. Last night I had a dream that I was entering a lot of new spaces in a large house, so this makes me feel good about today. I think my dream is telling me that something good will happen in the coming days and I have to keep an open mind. So, I put some pep in my step, a lift in my bust, and fire in my eyes as I head off to the boutique.

Lory: Hi, welcome to Lore du Lore, is there anything I can help you with?

This tall, dark, beautiful man with hazel eyes and broad shoulders looks at me as he walks to the register where I am currently folding some tops.

Handsome man: No, I am waiting for someone. I can keep you company while you fold though.

His low, deep voice is dripping with sexual desire.

Lory: Are you waiting on your wife? Would you like me to help pick something out for her before she gets here?

Handsome man: I don’t have a wife or a girlfriend for that matter. I’m waiting for my sister. I am here to buy her whatever she wants for her birthday.

Lory: Oh, I’ve never seen you around —

Girl: Hi Lukey!

She says as she wraps her arms around this fine specimen of a man.

Luke: Hi Sienna. This is —

Lory: Lory, I own this boutique. Please let me know if you and your brother need any help.

Luke: Go look around Sienna, I think I found something I like right here.

Sienna rolls her eyes and walks around the store grabbing many things off of the shelves.

Luke: So, Lory, I like that. Let me get your number, so I can call you sometime.

Lory: I understand you are a customer, and I don’t want to be rude, but I don’t share my number with just anyone, Lukey.

Oh my. That smirk could have killed me with that sexy dimple in his cheek. I want to jump over the register and rip his shirt off. I am sure he has a six-pack underneath all those dang clothes! Why does he have on so many clothes!

Luke: The way you’re looking at me makes me think you actually DO want to give me your number. So, here’s what I’ll do for you, I’ll give you my number instead and if you don’t call me within a day I’ll come back here to give it to you again.

Lory: This is my place of business sir. I cannot allow any shenanigans to occur here.

Luke: Please stop with the business talk. And who says shenanigans anymore?

Sienna: I picked out all of these things and I want them all Lukey. Let’s pay the nice lady and go to my birthday brunch at Nancy’s.

Luke pays for the things that Sienna wants and leaves his number on the register.

Luke: Remember what I said. I’ll see you later.

That cocky bastard thinks he can just do and get whatever he wants. Well, not me! He can’t have me! As I am seething with anger, and I hope no one notices, sexual desire, my best friend, Sam, and co-owner walks over.

Sam: That was one hunk of a man. And don’t think I didn’t notice the paper he gave you. Did he hit on you? Oh, how I wish someone that hot would hit on me.

Lory: Well you can have the number and call him yourself.

Sam: Don’t be like that. I can tell in your eyes you want to call him right now. Not everyone is like Liam. Give the guy a try. You’re probably soaked to the bones after seeing him. I know I am.

Lory: Sam! Stop we are in OUR boutique, I don’t want people to hear this in here. I want this to be a nice place to shop for clothes and jewelry.

Sam: It already is! Stop being such a store snob!

Lory: Ugh, whatever. My mom may be coming by in a couple of minutes to shop during lunch, please help her. I am going to go for a walk so I can clear my head.

Sam: I won’t say I’m sorry because he IS hot. Take the number on your walk, I’m sure he will clear your head.

Lory: Bye Sam!

Why did I grab his number? This walk to clear my head has turned into a walk to fill my head with thoughts of him. I should just call him so he doesn’t come to the shop again. Yeah, that’s what I’ll do.

Ring ring.

Luke: Hello?

Lory: Hi, is this Luke?

Luke: Yea, who is this?

Lory: Hi Luke, this is Lory from the boutique, I was callin —

Luke: Oh, well hello Lory. Couldn’t wait to call me, I see.

Lory: No, that’s not it at all. I just don’t want you showing up at my boutique again unless you are going to shop.

Luke: Yea, well go out with me tonight for dinner.

Lory: You sure work fast, don’t you?

Luke: When I see something I like I go for it.

Lory: Well, I’m not interested.

Luke: Just one date, then tell me if you are not interested anymore.

Lory: I don’t hear a question there. And who says I was ever interested?

Luke: There is no question. I’ll pick you up at 7. Text me your address

Lory: But —

Click.

Lory: I know he did not just hang up on me. I’ll teach him a lesson.

I pull up my text messages and send him my address.

The rest of the day flies by in a jiff. Now, it is 6:55 PM and I am ready for my date with Luke. I can’t wait to teach him how he should really treat a lady he wants to date.

Well, I thought I would teach him a lesson but instead, I end up in his bed. The date goes by as any normal date. He is a complete gentleman. Then he takes me to his house for a few drinks and dessert.

Lory: This place is huge. Do you live here alone?

Luke: Yeah, I like big places so that I don’t get bored sitting in one place all day.

I guess we are done with the talking because he kisses me. I can’t resist this big beautiful man. I run my fingers through his dark hair as I deepen the kiss. Why can’t I say no to this man? It’s as if he has me under some spell.

Lory: nngh

Luke: If you keep moaning from just a kiss, I’ll have to take you to the bedroom before we finish dessert.

He says this as he slides his hands down my sides all the way to my hips. He pulls me in closer and kisses me deeply. He lifts me a little and I instinctively wrap my legs around his waist. It’s as if I’ve known this man my whole life. He carries me to his bedroom and drops me on the bed. I look up at him with desire in my eyes. He starts to lift my dress.

Lory: No, please.

Luke: Do you want me to stop?

Lory: No.

That is all he needs to hear before he practically rips the dress off of my body. With no bra on, he cups my breast in both hands and starts kissing my neck. I let out another moan that is captured in his mouth as he kisses me deeply. He trails kissed back down from my lips to my neck and then all the way down to the top of my panties. He reaches to pull down my panties.

Luke: Are you sure you want this? Once I remove these, I won’t be able to stop.

Lory: Yes, please don’t stop.

He rips my panties off like they are paper. His mouth captures my pussy and tugs away any last thread that was left to stop me from doing this. Within minutes, I am releasing my hot cum into his mouth. He quickly unbuttons his jeans and grabs a condom. Ripping the little wrapper open, he covers his large dick and teases the entrance to my pussy. I can’t take any more of the teasing.

Lory: Please, fuck me now!

This is all he needed to push deep inside me. He pumps, in and out, in and out, until I feel sweet release. It is as if he was made just for me. He cums soon after, falling next to me on his bed. I suddenly become embarrassed, blushing as I pass out on his bed from sexual release.

Luke: Wake up. I made breakfast.

Lory: What? Is it morning?!

Luke: Yea, you passed out after we had a little fun. Seems like you haven’t had that much fun in a long time.

Lory: I have to go! I shouldn’t have done that last night! I’ve never done anything like that in my entire life!

Luke: Calm down. It’s not like I am into one night stands. I want to see where this goes. I’ll drop you off at home so you can think more about this.

Lory: This WAS a one night stand! I can’t see you again!

What was Lory thinking? Why won’t she give Luke a chance? Who is Liam? Keep reading my stories to find out!

--

--

Lady D
Sealed by a Kiss

I am what I call an unorthodox blogger. I like to write short stories from any genre, poems, and food recipes. Follow me if you like various options.