Sweet Bliss

There a first time for everything, but it's even better when it’s done right.

Lady D
Sealed by a Kiss
Feb 8, 2021

--

Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/Wi80DmE9ybE

Love me deeply to the ends of the earth

Love me deeply as you fill me with your girth

Forever untouched in my 23 years

Pushing my panties aside as you blow away my fears

Grip on my shoulders

Grip on my thighs

Please me

In any way you like

I squeeze my eyes shut as I near perfection

As you take one last dip into my sweet confection

I clench and squeeze my thighs as you make me cum

Then I feel you on me as my body goes numb

You took the time to love me sweetly

And I can’t help but fall fast asleep

Thank you for reading my poem!

--

--

Lady D
Sealed by a Kiss

I am what I call an unorthodox blogger. I like to write short stories from any genre, poems, and food recipes. Follow me if you like various options.