Pics From Atop Mt. Sunapee

Ted Rheingold
Season of the Witch
2 min readJul 31, 2016

The chairlift was running to the top of Mt. Sunapee (2,700') today so my sister, brother-in-law, and kids rode up. I read and explored a bit and they took the hike back down to Lake Solitude (1.2 mi from summit).

I’ve hiked Mt. Sunapee plenty in my 46 times around the sun, but it was great being back up today.

jon & Finn
Mabel & Susan (the Oncologist ;)
Lake Sunapee (right) & Mountainview Lake
Green Mt. (left) and Mt Croydon. Both are ~2,000'. You have to go up to the Presidential Range to get get above 5,000'
Above Lake Solitude.
Bee Balm I think.
Chairlift down.

It been about 7 years since I posted a photo blog post. Thanks for humoring me.

--

--

Ted Rheingold
Season of the Witch

Wrestling with stage 4 carcinoma thanks to amazing researchers and oncologists. Passion for making the Internet do exciting and wonderful things.